Being Thankful, Day 2

Standard

5. Sundays. Today, like most Sundays was great. I get to worship and sing praises to the Almighty God! plus, i love the encouragement and fuel I get from being around my church family.

6. Music big surprise right? I did wait until day 2 for this one. I love singing & when my voice is joined in harmony with my brothers and sisters it is just all the more awesome! Plus, how great did singing sound after potluck today?! Love it!

7. Productive afternoons. I need more of these, but love it when they happen and don’t feel rushed!

Leave a Reply

