Hi!!

Standard

Hi Everyone!


I’m obviously new to the blogging sphere.  I decided to start this blog on a whim.  I think this may be a good way for me to decompress all of my thoughts.  If you know me at all, you know I’m full of random, off-the-wall things.  I think it may be a good idea for me to let them out instead of keeping them all inside.  Plus, it may be entertaining for you!


I plan on posting some of my random thoughts on life, spirituality, motherhood, food, and really whatever comes to mind.  So, here it goes.  I hope you find this interesting…  🙂


Laura

2 responses »

  1. I'm looking forward to your thoughts 🙂 I too have a blog, but on blogstream. It's "mygoldenmoments.blogstream.com" if you ever feel inclined to visit me there. I started it in November 2005, so it's been ongoing for quite awhile. You will find that writing a blog has a soothing nature to your soul. Karen Forest

  2. Thanks Karen! I'll check it out! That's what I'm hoping for. I tend to stay up way too late thinking so I thought if I get it out I won't stay up so late. Plus I know my random thoughts may entertain some people. 🙂

Leave a Reply

